Vespa Club Leoni Rossi from Grottaminarda (province of Avellino), Italy, are the winners of the 11st edition of the Vespa Trophy, the touristic award for the Vespa riders.

The second place was for Vespa Club Aprilia, followed by the Vespa Club Le Ferriere, both from Lazio region, Italy.

The “Lone Rider” award goes to Jozef Kandráč, from Vespa Club Slovakia, who faced the whole journey alone.

The special prize offered by Poggio alla Pieve has been won by Antonio Ruggiero, Vespa Club Airola (Italy). Carmine Sapio (Vespa Club Melfi, Italy) received the special prize offered by Piaggio Museum.

151 Vespa Club have took part to the Vespa Trophy 2023.